Our venue

Jordans Picture House

Village Hall

Green West Road
Jordans, Bucks

HP9 2SY

To talk to us

Tel: 01494 873205

Want to join us?

If you'd like to show your support by becoming a Member, please see our Membership page

News

Please explore our website, which includes an online ticketing facility!  If you have a query or a suggestion or need any further information, do let us know. Thank you!

Welcome to Jordans Picture House
Welcome to Jordans Picture House

Our Programme and Buying Tickets

Tickets are £8 each and can be purchased in various ways:

  • Click on "Buy Tickets" below  to make an online booking (n.b. no booking fee payable now and Mobile Payments are now accepted ) or:
  • Send an email to tickets@jordanspicturehouse.co.uk or:
  • Call our Box Offices on 01494 873205 (Jordans) or 01494 689904 (Seer Green) or:
  • Chance your luck and purchase at the door - subject to availability!

Here are the screenings for the first part of our 2019-2020 season, from September to January - we'll be announcing  the programme for February to May early in the New Year

 DOORS OPEN AT 7:15PM ON FRIDAYS & TUESDAYS, PROGRAMME STARTS AT 8PM

  DOORS OPEN AT 3.15PM ON SUNDAYS, PROGRAMME STARTS AT 4PM

 

Date Film  

Fri 13th September 2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A) info
Tues 24th September 2019 Vice (15) info
Fri 11th October 2019 Green Book (12A) info
Tues 22nd October 2019 Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) info
Fri 8th November 2019 A Private War (15) info
Tues 19th November 2019 The Children Act (12A) info
Fri 13th December 2019 Stan & Ollie (PG) info
Fri 10th January 2020

A Star Is Born (15)

info
Sun 12th January 2020 Paddington 2 (PG) info
Tues 21st January 2020

The Favourite (15)

info

     

 

For detailed information about each film you may wish to visit the IMDb website:

 www.imdb.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jordans Picture House - Website by CW